Request Information

If you are an NIU student organization requesting use of an on campus venue, you must visit the Huskie Link to review and complete needed policies and forms. For more information about the Huskie Link platform prior completing an Event Registration form, please review the guidelines.

Contact Us

DeKalb Venues

Altgeld Hall

Theresa Stack
Associate Director of Special Events / Conferencing and Event Sales
Phone: 815-752-6846
tstack@niu.edu

Barsema Alumni and Visitors Center

Karina Degaetano
Senior Events Coordinator
Phone: 815-753-6013
kdegaetano@niu.edu

Holmes Student Center/ Summer Camp Arrangements

Reservation and Event Management Office
Phone: 815-753-1744
reservations@niu.edu

NIU Naperville

Theresa Stafford
Senior Events Coordinator
Phone: 815-753-8204
tstafford@niu.edu

NIU Rockford

Bernie Luecke
Rockford Outreach and Partnerships Manager
Phone: 815-753-8763
bluecke@niu.edu

NIU Lorado Taft Field Campus

Melanie Costello
Director
Phone: 815-753-0205
melcostello@niu.edu

Conference Services

Jeanne Burau
Meeting and Events Manager
Phone: 815-753-1687
jburau@niu.edu
Back to top